Loading Events

← Back to Events

Willow Theatre

300 S. Military Trail Florida 33486 United States

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2019

To Life-The Stories & Music of the Golden Age of Broadway

January 18 - February 3
Willow Theatre, 300 S. Military Trail Florida 33486 United States + Google Map

Presented by Black Box Booking & Hy Juter Directed by Shari Upbin Dates & Times: Friday, January 18 at 8pm Saturday, January 19 at 2pm Saturday, January 19 at 8pm Sunday, January 20 at 2pm Wednesday, January 23 at 2pm Friday, January 25 at 8pm Saturday, January 26 at 2pm Saturday, January 26 at 8pm Sunday, January 27 at 2pm Wednesday, January 30 at 2pm Friday, February 1 at 8pm Saturday, February 2 at 2pm Saturday, February 2 at 8pm Sunday,…

Find out more »
February 2019

Music Of The Knight

February 14 - February 24
Willow Theatre, 300 S. Military Trail Florida 33486 United States + Google Map

  Presented by Mathews Entertainment Dates & Times: Thursday, February 14 at 8pm Friday, February 15 at 8pm Saturday, February 16 at 8pm Sunday, February 17 at 2pm Friday, February 22 at 8pm Saturday, February 23 at 2pm Sunday, February 24 at 2pm Tickets: $35 per person; $30 group rate (6 or more tickets purchased in one transaction); $30 subscription rate (click HERE to learn about subscriptions!) Group and Subscription rates may only be purchased in person or by calling the Box Office…

Find out more »
March 2019

Daddy Issues

March 1 - March 10
Willow Theatre, 300 S. Military Trail Florida 33486 United States + Google Map

  Presented by David Goldyn Productions Dates & Times: Friday, March 1 at 8pm Saturday, March 2 at 2pm Saturday, March 2 at 8pm Sunday, March 3 at 2pm Friday, March 8 at 8pm Saturday, March 9 at 2pm Saturday, March 9 at 8pm Sunday, March 10 at 2pm Tickets: $35 per person; $30 group rate (6 or more tickets purchased in one transaction); $30 subscription rate (click HERE to learn about subscriptions!) Group and Subscription rates may only be purchased in person…

Find out more »

Last Of The Red Hot Lovers

March 15 - March 17
Willow Theatre, 300 S. Military Trail Florida 33486 United States + Google Map

  Presented by Curtain Call Playhouse Dates & Times: Friday, March 15 at 8pm Saturday, March 16 at 2pm Saturday, March 16 at 8pm Sunday, March 17 at 2pm Tickets: $25 per person; $15 group rate (4 or more tickets purchased in one transaction); $20 subscription rate (click HERE to learn about subscriptions!) Group and Subscription rates may only be purchased in person or by calling the Box Office at (561) 347-3948 Make it dinner and a show!  Get 15% off your entrée…

Find out more »

Flamenco Voices

March 23 @ 2:00 pm
Willow Theatre, 300 S. Military Trail Florida 33486 United States + Google Map

Presented by Flamenco Puro Dance Company Date & Time: Saturday, March 23 at 2pm Tickets: $25 per person; $22 subscription rate (click HERE to learn about subscriptions!) Group and Subscription rates may only be purchased in person or by calling the Box Office at (561) 347-3948 Make it dinner and a show!  Get 15% off your entrée at Ouzo Bay or Loch Bar in Mizner Park. Click here for details! Description: Join us for a dance celebration where Clarita Filgueiras-Flamenco Puro dancers express…

Find out more »

Can’t Live Without You

March 30 - April 7
Willow Theatre, 300 S. Military Trail Florida 33486 United States + Google Map

  Presented by The Playgroup, LLC Dates & Times: Saturday, March 30 at 2pm Saturday, March 30 at 8pm Sunday, March 31 at 2pm Friday, April 5 at 8pm Saturday, April 6 at 8pm Sunday, April 7 at 2pm Tickets: $25 per person; $15 group rate (4 or more tickets purchased in one transaction); $20 subscription rate (click HERE to learn about subscriptions!) Group and Subscription rates may only be purchased in person or by calling the Box Office at (561) 347-3948 Make…

Find out more »
April 2019

Short Cuts 9

April 27 - May 5
Willow Theatre, 300 S. Military Trail Florida 33486 United States + Google Map

  Presented by The Playgroup, LLC Dates & Times: Saturday, April 27 at 2pm Saturday, April 27 at 8pm Sunday, April 28 at 2pm Friday, May 3 at 8pm Saturday, May 4 at 8pm Sunday, May 5 at 2pm Tickets: $25 per person; $15 group rate (4 or more tickets purchased in one transaction); $20 subscription rate (click HERE to learn about subscriptions!) Make it dinner and a show!  Get 15% off your entrée at Ouzo Bay or Loch Bar in Mizner Park.…

Find out more »
May 2019

Practically Perfect: The Music Of Julie Andrews

May 11 @ 8:00 pm
Willow Theatre, 300 S. Military Trail Florida 33486 United States + Google Map

Presented by Mathews Entertainment Dates & Times: Saturday, May 11 at 8pm $22 per person; $20 subscription rate (click HERE to learn about subscriptions!) Sunday, May 12 at 1pm $22 per person; $20 subscription rate (click HERE to learn about subscriptions!) $27 VIP per child for Meet and Greet; $25 subscription rate (Meet and Greet is only available as part of Sunday's performance). Subscription rates may only be purchased in person or by calling the Box Office at (561) 347-3948 Make it dinner and a…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Boca Calendar © All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use